Weekly Water Report	As of:	As of:	
	April 25, 2023	May 2, 2023	
New Hogan (NHG) TOC	238,004	239,918	AF
Storage:	237,895	239,882	AF
Net Storage Change:	+3,587	+1,987	AF
Inflow:	304	228	CFS
Release:	80	141	CFS
New Melones (NML) Allocation	75,000	75,000	AF
Storage:	1,483,786	1,523,153	AF
Net Storage change:	+34,825	+39,367	AF
Inflow:	4,621	8,308	CFS
Release:	1,908	3,364	CFS
Source: CDEC Daily Reports			

Goodwin Diversion (GDW)		
Inflow (Tulloch Dam):	1,925	2,624 CFS
Release to Stanislaus River (S-98):	1,503	1,501 CFS
Release to OID (JT Main):	733	664 CFS
Release to SSJID (SO Main):	257	210 CFS
Release to SEWD:	<u>61</u>	111 CFS
Total Release	2,554	2,486 CFS
Source: Tri-Dam Operations Daily Report		
Farmington Dam (FRM)		
Diverted to SEWD:	N/A	N/A CFS
Diverted to CSJWCD:	0	85 CFS
Source: USACE WCDS Hourly Report		

Surface Water Used		
Irrigators on New Hogan:	2	3
Irrigators on New Melones:	0	1
Out-Of-District Irrigators:	0	0
DJWWTP Production:	26	26 MGD
North Stockton:	0	0 MGD
South Stockton:	6	4 MGD
Cal Water:	24	20 MGD
City of Stockton DWSP Production:	13	17 MGD

District Ground Water Extraction		
74-01	0	0 GPM
74-02	0	0 GPM
North	0	0 GPM
South	0	0 GPM
Extraction Well # 1	0	<u> 0</u> GPM
Total Well Water Extraction	0	0 GPM
Total Ground Water Production	0	0 MGD

Note: Goodwin Diversion data reported here is the most recent data as of 04/30/23. All other flow data reported here is preliminary, as of 10:30 a.m. on 05/02/23.

RBM Handout: 05/02/23

Agenda Item: D-8

San Joaquin Farm Bureau Federation's 2023-2024 Officers & Board of Directors Nominations

SJFB Officers/Delegates

President: Andrew Watkins • 1st Vice President: Les Strojan • 2nd Vice President: James Chinchiolo

Farm Center Directors

Escalon Caleb Gervase, Chair Acampo Roberts-Union Joe Salazar, Chair Katie Veenstra Nick Mussi, Chair Joe Petersen Paul Voortman Patrick Drury Charlie Starr David Strecker Lafayette Calla Nile Richard Rodriguez, Chair Tracy Stanton Lange Tim Weststeyn, Chair Joe Bacchetti, Chair Bruce Oosterkamp Daniel Meza Phil Martin Dave Phippen Alfred Nicolini Pete Reece, Jr. Bryan Van Groningen Linden Victor Collegeville Nick Ferrari, Chair Nick Bokides, Chair Chester Murphy, Chair James Chinchiolo John Anagnos Donald Drake Kent Norman Kelton Fleming Les Strojan Jim Ferrari Steve Galvin Directors at Large Phil Brumley Jack Hamm Jerry Robinson Jean Cabral, Emeritus Bob Hesseltine Jake Samuel Jim Connolly Jim Larkin Paul Sanguinetti Karen Cultrera Joe Luis David Simpson Herman Doornenbal, Jr. Mike Luis Ken Vogel Darrell Voortman Joe Ferrari Steve Moore Brad Goehring Kenny Watkins

SJFB Foundation for Ag Education President - Daniel Meza California Farm Bureau District 12 Director - Paul Sanguinetti Young Farmers & Ranchers Chair - Dennis Drake

I, a voting member of the San Joaquin Farm Bureau, approve all nominees as presented.	
I, a voting member of the San Joaquin Farm Bureau, approve the nominations with the	
following amendments. *See Back Side	
Signature: DRAFT Date:	

Write-In Nominations Additional Space

		-		
			•	
	79 V S		The state of the s	
			A Company of the Comp	
		- Maring Maring St. (1995) Shipping St. (1995)		
	r discount (No Perg.) sale		A-Participal Company	
erio jajo consen	Santa sa dalah 199	的复数形式 医皮肤		
U mon (FE) de la	And acting		1	
			A	
			ent (± = mb. ±)	
	A CHECKE STORY	-		
		- <i>J</i>		
				 ,
			Tomas Medicals	

Please return to the SJFB office via fax, (209) 931-1433, email, staff@sjfb.org, or mail to, 3290 N. Ad Art Rd., Stockton, CA 95215. Ballots must be postmarked by May 15th, or drop your ballot off during the 109th Annual Meeting located at Robert J. Cabral Agricultural Center, 2101 E. Earhart Ave., Stockton, CA 95206.